Panda in Paris


boulangerie cycle of shame

Posted in France by parisianpanda on February 7, 2010
Tags: , , , ,

1) Why would I get a croissant when I could get pain au chocolat, which is the same thing but with CHOCOLATE?

2) Why would I get bread when I could get brioche, which is the same thing except with BUTTER AND SUGAR?

3) As long as I’m getting brioche I may as well get brioche with CHOCOLATE CHIPS!

4) If I am going to get a baguette, I might as well EAT THE WHOLE THING IN ONE SITTING COVERED IN CHEESE AND HAM AND DELICIOUS!

This is why you’re fat.

One Response to 'boulangerie cycle of shame'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'boulangerie cycle of shame'.

  1. kate said,

    lol “cheese and ham and delicious”
    where can I get this ‘delicious’? Monoprix?


Leave a Reply

